Donate to the SD36 Republicans

Cash and check donations are also accepted. Checks should be made out to "SD 36 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE".


Mailing address:

PO Box 211

Champlin, MN 55316


By donating to the SD36 Republicans, I confirm that the following statements are true and accurate:

-I am not a foreign national who lacks permanent residence in the USA.
-This contribution is made from my own funds, and not those of another.
-This contribution is not made from the general treasury funds of a corporation, labor organization, or national bank.
-This contribution is made on a personal credit card or debit card for which I have the legal obligation to pay and is not made either on a corporate or business entity card or on the card of another person.
-I am at least eighteen years old.


Political contributions are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

"The World Belongs to Those Who Show Up"

Minnesota House of Representatives:

Mark Uglem          (R)   36A

Melissa Hortman  (D)   36B


Minnesota State Senate:

John Hoffman      (D)   SD36


United States House of Representatives:

Erik Paulsen          (R)    CD3


Party Documents

View Documents


Activist Portal

Enter Portal



Neighboring Senate Districts






Third Congressional Republicans


Republican Party of Minnesota


MN House Republican Caucus


Our Endorsed Candidates for the 2016 Election Cycle:

House District 36A

Mark Uglem


House District 36B

Peter Crema


State Senate District 36

Jeffrey Lunde



Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright 2017, Senate District 36 Republican Party.
Paid for by the Senate District 36 Republican Party.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.